Contact Information

Head Office

16-18 Lancashire St
Acacia Ridge, QLD 4110
AUSTRALIA

PE Foods Townsville

Unit 21/547 Industry Park
547 Woolcock St
Mt Louisa, QLD 4110
AUSTRALIA
0447 214 797

PE Foods Cairns

250 Hartley St
Bungalow QLD 4870
AUSTRALIA
(07) 4035 1251

Customer Service

Bakery

Phone: (07) 3273 2400
Fax: (07) 3272 3211
Email: sales@pefoods.com.au

Artisan and Specialty Food

Phone: (07) 3808 2037
Fax: (07) 3272 3211
Email: info@jimele.com.au

Administration

Phone: (07) 3272 6466
Fax: (07) 3711 9694

Procurement

Phone: (07) 3711 1618
Fax: (07) 3711 9694

Our Departments

To open an account, place an order or have an enquiry please get in touch with us via the below department contacts.

Nyree Boyd

Accounts Payable Manager
(07) 3711 1604
ap@jimele.com.au

Kathryn Mcintosh

Acting Accounts Receivable Manager
Phone: (07) 3711 1601
Fax: (07) 3208 2635
accounts@jimele.com.au

Jennifer Ricketts

Customer Service Manager
Phone:07 3808 2037
jennifer@pefoods.com.au

For sales enquiries please contact our Specialist Territory Managers

Paul Silcox

Sales Manager – Bakery
West Brisbane, Ipswich & Darling Downs
0411 648 329
pauls@pefoods.com.au

John Burrowes  – Bakery

Gold Coast & Nth NSW
0411 645 520
johnb@pefoods.com.au

Doug Hall – Bakery

North Brisbane, Wide Bay, Sunshine Coast
0411 646 149
dough@pefoods.com.au

Brooke Wallace – Bakery

Brisbane & South
0439 284 580
brookew@pefoods.com.au

Lauren Myers – Artisan

Brisbane & Sunshine Coast
0402 521 265
lauren@pefoods.com.au

Serdar Berkaya – Artisan

Southern Gold Coast & Northern Rivers
0499 800 589
serdar@pefoods.com.au

Hilary Langdon

Cairns
0448 570 830
hilary@pefoods.com.au

Kelly McAteer – Artisan

Key Account Manager
0434 316 775
kelly@pefoods.com.au

Craig Gava

Townsville
Far North QLD Sales Manager
0419 494 404
craig@pefoods.com.au

Hugh Winn Jones

Cairns
Operations Manager
0412 397 655
hughw@pefoods.com.au

Stacey Johnson

Townsville
0429 211 325
staceyj@pefoods.com.au

Procurement

Alun Lawrence

Procurement Manager
0437 993 360
alunl@pefoods.com.au

Tom Wieser

Supply Chain Manager – Australian Bakery Services
0418 229 898
thomasw@pefoods.com.au

Anna Furfaro

Procurement Officer
3711 1618
0438 311 049
annaf@pefoods.com.au

PE Foods Map
Need Help?

Get in touch

Prefer to speak to us direct? Please call us on (07) 3273 2400.
Alternatively, fill in the form below and our Territory Manager will be in touch.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.